Album: Alvvays – Blue Rev (Zip File)

Alvvays - Blue Rev (2022) Album Download

You’re About To DOWNLOAD Blue Rev By Alvvays (2022) For FREE ALBUM ZIP On Mixloaded.

  • Artist(s) Name: Alvvays
  • Album Name: Blue Rev
  • Producers: Alec O’Hanley, LOXE, Molly Rankin & Shawn Everett
  • Writters: Alec O’Hanley & Molly Rankin
  • Label: Polyvinyl Record Co. & Transgressive Records
  • Vocals: Molly Rankin
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source:

Alvvays (pronounced “always”) is a Canadian indie pop band formed in 2011, originating from CharlottetownPrince Edward Island, and currently based in Toronto, Ontario. It consists of Molly Rankin (vocals and guitar), Kerri MacLellan (keyboards), Alec O’Hanley (guitars), Abbey Blackwell (bass), and Sheridan Riley (drums). Their self-titled debut album, released in 2014, topped the US college charts. Their second studio album, Antisocialites, was released on September 8, 2017, and won the Juno Award for Alternative Album of the Year at the Juno Awards of 2018. Both albums were short-listed for the Polaris Music Prize. Their third album, Blue Rev, was released on October 7, 2022, which is here for your pleasing audience and free MP3 download at our platform,

Released on October 7, 2022 Blue Rev is Alvvays’ first recorded with new members, Sheridan Riley (drums) and Abbey Blackwell (bass). Alvvays began first began working on the new album shortly after the release of Antisocialites (2017), but were plagued with setbacks, from stolen demos to a flood almost destroying a basement full of gear followed by rehearsals being delayed by border closures relating to the covid-19 pandemic.

Despite production having become a labour of love Alvvays persevered with Blue Rev turning in the band’s most exploratory, sonically diverse and longest release to date.

Stream | Download Alvvays – Blue Rev (2022) Album Zip File Free Below;

Download Album Zip Here

Alvvays – Blue Rev Album Tracklist:

  • Pharmacist
  • Easy on Your Own?
  • After The Earthquake
  • Tom Verlaine
  • Pressed
  • Many Mirrors
  • Very Online Guy
  • Velveteen
  • Tile by Tile
  • Pomeranian Spinster
  • Belinda Says
  • Bored in Bristol
  • Lottery Noises
  • Fourth Figure

Do you Mean?

Alvvays – Blue Rev (2022) Download

Blue Rev – Alvvays (2022) album & mp3

album Alvvays – Blue Rev

Download Alvvays – Blue Rev (2022)

Blue Rev – Alvvays Latest Album download

Blue Rev – Alvvays Album


(Album) Burna Boy – Love, Damini
(Audio) Ed Sheeran – Perfect
(ALBUM) Future – I Never Liked You
(Audio) Sia – Unstoppable(Audio) Harry Styles – As It Was

If You have what you want; Check back with mixloaded for the latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join us @WHATSAP & @FACEBOOK PAGE for more updates MP3 song download is also available for your Android and Apple (IPhone) supported.

About mixloaded 5197 Articles
Hello, my name is Emeka Michael from Onitsha Anambra State, my goal here is to provide you with the best trending update here, and more, I think it will increase your online presence by providing you with the best trending articles on entertainment, news, sports, University, insurance billionaire, celebrity NETWORK, finance, etc. Connect with me 👎 Call or text @Whatsapp: +2347067594457 Email: [email protected]