Album: Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP (Zip File)

Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP (2022) Album Download

You’re About To DOWNLOAD The Marshall Mathers LP By Eminem (2022) For FREE ALBUM ZIP On Mixloaded.

  • Artist(s) Name: Eminem
  • Album Name: The Marshall Mathers LP
  • Producers: Bass Brothers, DJ Mark The 45 King, Dr. Dre, Eminem, Mel-Man & Paul Rosenberg
  • Writters: Bizarre, dEnAun, Dido, DJ Mark The 45 King, Dr. Dre, Eminem, Jeff Bass, Kuniva, Mark Bass, Mel-Man, Mike Elizondo, Paul Herman, Paul Rosenberg, Proof, RBX, Snoop Dogg, Steve King, Sticky Fingaz, Swifty McVay & Xzibit
  • Label: Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records & Shady Records
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source:

Marshall Bruce Mathers III (born October 17, 1972), known professionally as Eminem, is an American rapper and record producer. He is credited with popularizing hip hop in middle America and is critically acclaimed as one of the greatest rappers of all time. Eminem’s global success and acclaimed works are widely regarded as having broken racial barriers for the acceptance of white rappers in popular music. While much of his transgressive work during the late 1990s and early 2000s made him widely controversial, he came to be a representation of popular angst of the American underclass and has been cited as an influence for many artists of various genres, and this time, he embark on his music career to release this phenomenal Album track titled “The Marshall Mathers LP” which is here for your pleasing audience and free MP3 download at our platform,

The Marshall Mathers LP is the second major-label studio album by Eminem, released on May 23, 2000, through Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. Make sure to check out the liner notes and the cover art breakdown.

Building off the success of his second album The Slim Shady LP, Eminem came back harder and with even more targets. While his first album depicted multiple acts of violence, the anger on his sophomore effort now had specific targets, namely his critics, wife, and mother. This album is the first that really started to blur the line between Eminem, Slim Shady, and Marshall Mathers.

“The Kids” replaces “Kim” on the clean version of the CD.

Considered by many as his magnum opus, The Marshall Mathers LP also set the one week sales record for a solo artist’s album. It went on to become diamond, and is considered by many as one of the finest records of the 21st century, if not all time.

Via Spin, Eminem originally intended to call this album Amsterdam “not only because it’s the Ecstacy-producing capital of the world, but also because the questions he was asked by Dutch journalists irked him so much that he wrote four songs about them on the plane ride home [from his tour there].”

Em released a sequel to the album in 2013.

On April 15, 2018, Pitchfork gave the first MMLP a rare 9.4 rating.

Stream | Download Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP (2022) Album Zip File Free Below;

Download Album Zip Here

Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP Album Tracklist:

  • Public Service Announcement 2000
  • Kill You
  • Stan
  • Paul (Skit) [2000]
  • Who Knew
  • Steve Berman (Skit) [2000]
  • The Way I Am
  • The Real Slim Shady
  • Remember Me?
  • I’m Back
  • Marshall Mathers
  • Ken Kaniff (Skit) [2000]
  • Drug Ballad
  • Amityville
  • Bitch Please II
  • Kim
  • Under The Influence
  • Criminal
  • The Kids

Do you Mean?

Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP (2022) Download

The Marshall Mathers LP – Eminem (2022) album & mp3

album Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP

Download Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP (2022)

The Marshall Mathers LP – Eminem Latest Album download

The Marshall Mathers LP – Eminem Album


(Album) Burna Boy – Love, Damini
(Audio) Ed Sheeran – Perfect
(ALBUM) Future – I Never Liked You
(Audio) Sia – Unstoppable(Audio) Harry Styles – As It Was

If You have what you want; Check back with mixloaded for the latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join us @WHATSAP & @FACEBOOK PAGE for more updates MP3 song download is also available for your Android and Apple (IPhone) supported.

About mixloaded 5197 Articles
Hello, my name is Emeka Michael from Onitsha Anambra State, my goal here is to provide you with the best trending update here, and more, I think it will increase your online presence by providing you with the best trending articles on entertainment, news, sports, University, insurance billionaire, celebrity NETWORK, finance, etc. Connect with me 👎 Call or text @Whatsapp: +2347067594457 Email: [email protected]