Album: Rina Sawayama – Hold The Girl (Japanese Edition) (Zip File)

Rina Sawayama - Hold The Girl (2022) Album Download

You’re About To DOWNLOAD Rina Sawayama – Hold The Girl (2022) For FREE ALBUM ZIP On Mixloaded.

  • Artist(s) Name: Rina Sawayama
  • Album Name: Hold The Girl (Japanese Edition)
  • Producers: Barney Lister, Clarence Clarity, For Those I Love, Lauren Aquilina, Marcus Andersson, Paul Epworth, Rina Sawayama & Stuart Price
  • Writters: Barney Lister, Chris Lyon, Clarence Clarity, GRACEY, Jonny Lattimer, Lauren Aquilina, Marcus Andersson, Nate Campany, Oscar Scheller, Paul Epworth, Rich Cooper, Rina Sawayama, Stuart Price & Vic Jamieson
  • Label: Dirty Hit
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source:

Rina Sawayama (born 16 August 1990) is a Japanese–British singer-songwriter and model. Born in Niigata, Japan, she emigrated to London with her parents at age five. In 2017, she self-released her debut extended play, Rina. After signing to Dirty Hit in 2020, she released her debut studio album, Sawayama, to widespread critical acclaim. Her second studio album Hold the Girl was released on 16 September 2022. Outside her music career, Sawayama has modelled for several fashion campaigns, and is set to make her film acting debut in John Wick: Chapter 4, and this time, she embark on her music career to release this phenomenal album track titled “Rina Sawayama – Hold The Girl” which is here for your pleasing audience and free MP3 download at our platform,

Stream | Download Rina Sawayama – Hold The Girl (2022) Album Zip File Free Below;

Download Album Zip Here

Rina Sawayama – Hold The Girl Album Tracklist:

  • Minor Feelings
  • Hold The Girl
  • This Hell
  • Catch Me In The Air
  • Forgiveness
  • Holy (Til You Let Me Go)
  • Your Age
  • Imagining
  • Frankenstein
  • Hurricanes
  • Send My Love To John
  • Phantom
  • To Be Alive
  • Flavor of the Month

Do you Mean?

Rina Sawayama – Hold The Girl (2022) Download

Hold The Girl – Rina Sawayama (2022) album & mp3

album Rina Sawayama – Hold The Girl

Download Rina Sawayama – Hold The Girl (2022)

Hold The Girl – Rina Sawayama Latest Album download

Hold The Girl – Rina Sawayama Album


(Album) Burna Boy – Love, Damini
(Audio) Ed Sheeran – Perfect
(ALBUM) Future – I Never Liked You
(Audio) Sia – Unstoppable(Audio) Harry Styles – As It Was

If You have what you want; Check back with mixloaded for the latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join us @WHATSAP & @FACEBOOK PAGE for more updates MP3 song download is also available for your Android and Apple (IPhone) supported.

About mixloaded 5197 Articles
Hello, my name is Emeka Michael from Onitsha Anambra State, my goal here is to provide you with the best trending update here, and more, I think it will increase your online presence by providing you with the best trending articles on entertainment, news, sports, University, insurance billionaire, celebrity NETWORK, finance, etc. Connect with me 👎 Call or text @Whatsapp: +2347067594457 Email: [email protected]